Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is dedicated to the SAYFSM mission and to reaching out to those in need of our services.

John Quitmeyer, Board Chair, Honeywell, Attorney

Daniel Namarra, Secretary, Roosevelt High School, Program Developer/Teacher

Dr. Bosola Akinsete, Health Partners, HIV/Infectious Disease Physician

Ephraim Olani, SAYFSM Executive Director

Gadissa Ambras, Wells Fargo, Accountant

Neal Meyer, TCF, CPA